The way we access content online is changing day by day and this is the reason why we need to know about these proxy sites. The changes occurring in content access can be observed in various aspects like the speed in accessing the content, accessing devices, and the content itself. Due to various reasons, the content is blocked at certain places in the world. Sometimes you might have noticed “this content is restricted or this content/webpage is blocked or this site is blocked in your country, etc,” notices when you visit certain websites. As already said there are various reasons for restricting access to the content. In this article, we’re going to see a free proxy site list using which one can access the restricted sites/content almost from any part of the world.

Free-proxy-server-list

 

What these proxy sites are?

Before we get into the list of proxy sites, let’s see what these proxy sites are. Generally, when we visit a website our IP address is recorded and the content is delivered. Sometimes a certain type of content/site is not accessible to you because based on your IP(specific to your location) that site/content might have been blocked by your local ISPs. So in order to access that restricted content, you need to change your IP which means your location.  Without changing your location in order to access anything that is blocked based on IP can be unblocked using certain services known as proxies or virtual private networks. A proxy server is nothing but a server that has access to the sites that are blocked and can help you to access the blocked sites through their servers virtually without changing your physical location.





When you make a request to a blocked webpage through a proxy site, the request is first sent to the proxy server and from there it requests the webpage and after fetching the content it will be sent to you. Also when you use proxy sites, your IP address is hidden which means the sites that you visited will not know your IP address, as the request is sent from a proxy server on behalf of you. So in simple words, proxy sites are nothing but the masks to hide your IP and unblock restrictions. There are also VPNs that help you to access the web more anonymously. These VPNs work at the Operating system level unlike the proxy sites which are specific to the application and come as a software which can completely change the IP address of your device and every request made from your device will be anonymous. We have already seen about the free proxy softwares available in the past you can have a look at them. However proxy sites are very handy to instantly access the blocked websites to get our work done immediately. You can go through this proxy servers article to know more about it. And in that, there are paid and free sites as well. To get premium services you need to opt for the paid plans. Following below you can find the free proxy sites list.  We have a few handpicked sites below to help you directly unblock the sites.

Handpicked free proxy site list

My-proxy.com proxy site

Using this my-proxy.com site you can directly visit the Google, Facebook, Twitter, Youtube, Reddit and Imgur directly from the homepage. This site helps to select the type of IP based on speed directly from the search bar itself.

You can visit my-proxy using this → Link 

Filterbypass.me

This is yet another good site that adds to the proxy site list where you can browse with good speed. From the homepage itself you can directly access the Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, etc sites. You also get to select options like encrypt URL, encrypt page, allow cookies, remove scripts, etc on this site.

You can visit filterbypass site using this→ Link

Unblockvideos.com

This unblock proxy site is known for unblocking the video platforms and from the homepage, you can directly access the various video sites in a click. You can also unblock other sites not just video sites using this where you can choose your IP to be from US or UK.

Visit this unblockedvideos proxy server site using → Link

Genmirror.com

Genmirror is another very good site to unblock the restricted sites with good speed. On the homepage, you can find most of the popular sites for direct access. You can use youtube using this site without any much interruption. Following below you can also find the other fresh unblocked proxy sites.

If you want to visit genmirror site use this → Link

 

Top 120 Best free proxy site list

S.NO. Site name Address
1 4Ever Proxy 4everproxy.com
2 America Proxy americaproxy.info
3 Anonymouse anonymouse.organonhtml
4 Brazil Proxy brazilproxy.info
5 Ca Proxies caproxies.info
6 Canada Proxy canadaproxy.info
7 Change IP & Country anonymizer.nntime.com
8 Cool Proxy coolproxy.biz
9 Crazy Proxy crazyproxy.org
10 DeFilter defilter.us
11 Don’t Filter dontfilter.us
12 ECXS ecxs.asia
13 England Proxy englandproxy.co.uk
14 Europe Proxy europeproxy.eu
15 Extreme Proxy extremeproxy.us
16 Fast School Proxy fastschoolproxy.com
17 Fast Time fasttime.info
18 Fast USA Proxy fastusaproxy.com
19 fast USA proxy fastusaproxy.com
20 FB Proxies fbproxies.info
21 Fish Proxy fishproxy.com
22 Free Open Proxy freeopenproxy.com
23 Free Proxy Server freeproxyserver.uk
24 Free Proxy win freeproxy.win
25 Free Publick Proxy freepublicproxy.net
26 Free You Proxy Tube freeyouproxytube.com
27 Free YouTube Proxy youtubeunblockproxy.com
28 Go Proxy goproxy.asia
29 Greatest Free Proxy greatestfreeproxy.com
30 Hidden Digital Info hiddendigital.info
31 Hide IP Proxy hideipproxy.com
32 Hide Me Ass hidemeass.co.uk
33 Hide My Ass hidemyass.com
34 Hide My Trax Proxy hidemytraxproxy.ca
35 Hide N Seek hidenseek.org
36 Hide The Internet hidetheinternet.com
37 Hidester hidester.comproxylist
38 hidester.com hidester.com
39 Hope Proxy hopeproxy.com
40 Host App hostapp.eu
41 Intern Cloud interncloud.info
42 IP Switcher ipswitcher.us
43 Just Proxy justproxy.co.uk
44 Just Unblock It justunblockit.com
45 K Proxy kproxy.com
46 King Surf Proxy kingsurfproxy.com
47 Korea Proxy krproxy.info
48 KProxy Site kproxysite.com
49 Me Hide mehide.asia
50 Mega Proxy megaproxy.asia
51 Monster Proxy monsterproxy.co.uk
52 Network Bypass networkbypass.com
53 New IP Now newipnow.com
54 Ninja Cloak ninjacloak.com
55 Orange Proxy orangeproxy.net
56 PHP Proxy phproxysite.com
57 PK Proxy pkproxy.info
58 Private Surf privatesurf.us
59 Pro Intern prointern.info
60 Prox Me Call Me Names proxmecallmenames.com
61 Proxay proxay.co.uk
62 Proxfree.com proxfree.com
63 Proxy proxy.org
64 Proxy 2014 proxy-2014.com
65 Proxy 2014 proxy2014.net
66 Proxy 2015 proxy-2015.info
67 Proxy 4 Freedom proxy4freedom.com
68 Proxy Browse proxybrowse.info
69 Proxy Internet proxy-internet.info
70 Proxy One proxyone.net
71 Proxy Pirate proxypirate.co.uk
72 Proxy Power proxypower.co.uk
73 Proxy Site proxysite.com
74 Proxy This proxythis.info
75 Proxy Tube proxytube.info
76 Proxyfree proxfree.com
77 Proxyo proxyo.info
78 Proxysite proxysite.one
79 Proxy-youtube proxy-youtube.com
80 Pun Proxy funproxy.net
81 Push Proxy pushproxy.com
82 Quick Proxy quickproxy.co.uk
83 Rapid Proxy rapidproxy.us
84 Remove Filters removefilters.net
85 Rexoss rexoss.com
86 Safe Proxy safeproxysite.com
87 Saoudi Proxy saoudiproxy.info
88 See Proxy seeproxy.me
89 Singapore Proxy singaporeproxy.nu
90 Skull Proxy skullproxy.com
91 Sporium sporium.org
92 SSL Proxy sslproxy.org.uk
93 Stardoll Proxy stardollproxy.com
94 Stealth Proxy stealthproxy.co.uk
95 Suede Proxy suedeproxy.info
96 Surf for Free surf-for-free.com
97 Surf Proxy surfproxy.co
98 The Best Proxy thebestproxy.info
99 Travel VPN travelvpn.info
100 UK – Proxy uk-proxy.org.uk
101 Unblock youtube unblockyoutube.video
102 Unblocker unblocker.us
103 Unlock My Web unblockmyweb.com
104 US Proxies usproxies.info
105 US Proxy usproxy.nu
106 USA fastproxy usafastproxy.info
107 videounblocker videounblocker.net
108 View Youtube viewyoutube.net
109 VPN Browse vpnbrowse.com
110 Vtunnel vtunnel.com
111 Web Proxy Free webproxyfree.net
112 Web Surf websurf.in
113 Work Host workhost.eu
114 Working Proxy workingproxy.net
115 World Cup Proxy worldcupproxy.com
116 Xite Now xitenow.com
117 You Server youserver.nu
118 Your Proxy proxys.pw
119 Zacebook zacebookpk.com
120 Zalmos Web Proxy zalmos.com

That’s about the free proxy server list, you can use them to unblock almost any site to access the restricted content in your geograhical location. If you think we have missed out any good proxy server site, do let us know through the comment section or through the contact us form.  Also if you want to share or have a question feel free to share it in the comment section below.





How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.